Board Meetings start at 9:30 am on the third Thursday of the month (unless otherwise noted) in the Judith Flaherty Conference Room, located at 3500 S Morgan Street, Suite 400, Chicago, Illinois 60609.

2022 Board Meeting Schedule

Thursday, January 20, 2022
Agenda B

Thursday, February 17, 2022
Agenda A

Thursday, March 17, 2022
Agenda B

Thursday, April 21, 2022
Agenda B

Thursday, May 19, 2022
Agenda A

Thursday, June 16, 2022
Agenda B

Thursday, July 21, 2022
Agenda C

Thursday, August 18, 2022
Agenda A

Thursday, September 15, 2022
Agenda B

Thursday, October 20, 2022
Agenda B

Thursday, November 17, 2022
Agenda A

Thursday, December 15, 2022
Agenda B